The Villages Good Golf School

Do you know how to maximize your opportunities for a tee time in The Villages?
Are you aware how your "play history" impacts your request for a tee time?

If you answered no to either one or both of these questions then the GOOD GOLF SCHOOL is a great opportunity for you to learn
  • How to get the most out of the Tee Time Reservation System
  • How your play history is used to award play times
  • How the TEE TIME SYSTEM awards reservations
  • Answers to other questions about golfing in The Villages
Whether you have lived here in The Villages for ten years or one week, you will gain insights into the TEE TIME SYSTEM and how to make the most of your golf opportunities in The Villages. Register today!

Register For Good Golf School

To register, complete the following information for each attendee. If you experience a problem while registering, please call the Tee Time Office (352) 750-4558 for assistance. You must enter all 4 fields below to proceed and then you will receive a confirmation message when the form is processed properly.



 
 




Good Golf School Schedule

Thursday Mornings,   9:00am - Noon,   January through December

Note: All classes are held at Colony Cottage Regional Recreation Center, located on the corner of Morse Blvd. And Colony Blvd. near Rt. 466A.
Thursday, April 22, 2021
Class is Full
Thursday, May 13, 2021
1 space(s) remaining
Thursday, June 10, 2021
19 space(s) remaining
Thursday, July 8, 2021
29 space(s) remaining
Thursday, August 12, 2021
30 space(s) remaining
Thursday, September 9, 2021
30 space(s) remaining
Thursday, October 14, 2021
30 space(s) remaining
Thursday, October 28, 2021
28 space(s) remaining
Thursday, November 4, 2021
30 space(s) remaining
Thursday, December 2, 2021
30 space(s) remaining