The Villages Good Golf School

Do you know how to maximize your opportunities for a tee time in The Villages?
Are you aware how your "play history" impacts your request for a tee time?

If you answered no to either one or both of these questions then the GOOD GOLF SCHOOL is a great opportunity for you to learn
  • How to get the most out of the Tee Time Reservation System
  • How your play history is used to award play times
  • How the TEE TIME SYSTEM awards reservations
  • Answers to other questions about golfing in The Villages
Whether you have lived here in The Villages for ten years or one week, you will gain insights into the TEE TIME SYSTEM and how to make the most of your golf opportunities in The Villages. Register today!

Register For Good Golf School

To register, complete the following information for each attendee. If you experience a problem while registering, please call the Tee Time Office (352) 750-4558 for assistance. You must enter all 4 fields below to proceed and then you will receive a confirmation message when the form is processed properly.



 
 




Good Golf School Schedule

Thursday Mornings,   9:00am - Noon,   January through December

Note: All classes are held at Colony Cottage Regional Recreation Center, located on the corner of Morse Blvd. And Colony Blvd. near Rt. 466A.
Thursday, December 2, 2021
Class is Full
Thursday, January 13, 2022
85 space(s) remaining
Thursday, January 27, 2022
97 space(s) remaining
Thursday, February 10, 2022
100 space(s) remaining
Thursday, February 24, 2022
99 space(s) remaining
Thursday, March 10, 2022
100 space(s) remaining
Thursday, March 24, 2022
100 space(s) remaining
Thursday, April 28, 2022
100 space(s) remaining
Thursday, May 12, 2022
100 space(s) remaining
Thursday, June 9, 2022
100 space(s) remaining
Thursday, July 14, 2022
100 space(s) remaining
Thursday, August 11, 2022
100 space(s) remaining
Thursday, September 8, 2022
100 space(s) remaining
Thursday, October 13, 2022
100 space(s) remaining
Thursday, October 27, 2022
100 space(s) remaining
Thursday, November 10, 2022
99 space(s) remaining
Thursday, December 1, 2022
99 space(s) remaining